rashelk

All right, all right..

In general on August 8, 2012 at 3:58 am

I had a post written and was trying to attach a photo to go with it.  But, as luck would have it, I ended up posting a picture, but no text.  One day I will figure this whole wordpress thing out.  I promise.  Then I can have a beautiful blog like so many others out there.  Until then, please be patient with me.  Just like with my sewing, I am learning, learning, learning.  Image

  1. I love this print– it’s so fun yet still decidedly boy. It’s hard to find prints like these!

    • Thanks! I flipped for it, myself, obviously. And definitely still boy. Yet, I made a pillow case dress for my daughter using the same pattern but in pinks and blues. (No, I am not that mom that likes to have her children matching – just couldn’t resist the fabric for the two of them).

Leave a Reply

lvbaby

Just another WordPress.com site

& press seams open

ironing out life's creases (& a bit about sewing, knitting, cooking, & just making it through the messy bits)

