rashelk

Need Your Help, Pease!

In Sewing on September 10, 2012 at 4:54 pm

I keep going back to the simple grey ribbon.  At first I thought it needed something else.  But now, I think I am drawn to the simplicity of the single ribbon.  What do you think?  BTW, totally loving this refashioning project.  Totally what I needed to get out of my sewer’s block funk!

Thanks for your help.  I am looking forward to the feedback and creating a community with my followers.

   

Leave a Reply

lvbaby

Just another WordPress.com site

& press seams open

ironing out life's creases (& a bit about sewing, knitting, cooking, & just making it through the messy bits)

